Skip to main content

District Attorney, 1923-1925


This series consists of thirteen folders of correspondence relating to Allred’s term as district attorney. Within each year, outgoing letters are filed before incoming letters with outgoing arranged chronologically and incoming arranged alphabetically by correspondent’s name. Principal correspondents include Pat M. Neff, James C. Wilson, Bernard Martin, Miriam E. Ferguson, Dan Moody, Fritz G. Lanham, and Atticus Webb.


  • Other: 1923-1925

Conditions Governing Access

Open for research.


From the Collection: 234.0 linear feet


Repository Details

Part of the University of Houston Libraries Special Collections Repository

University of Houston Libraries Special Collections
MD Anderson Library
4333 University Drive
Houston TX 77204-2000 USA