Skip to main content

Box 79


Contains 1 Result:

E-O, 1932

 File — Box: 79, Folder: 13-21
Dates: Other: 1932
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series consists of seven boxes of incoming and outgoing letters dating from 1931 to 1935. Materials are arranged chronologically by year and alphabetically within years by correspondent’s name. Correspondents of note include: Walter F. Woodul, Ralph Yarborough, Tom Connolly, Robert Lee Bobbitt, Robert Burns, W.R. Ely, W.D. McFarlane, Wright Patman, Franklin D. Roosevelt, Roland Bradley, Arthur Capper, W.R. Ely, Percy Foreman, J.H. Kirby, Henry Morgenthau, Jr., Francis Perkins, and...